What is it?

Ethereum Travel Token is a disruptive decentralized travel ecosystem integrated with federation protocols (SAML, OAuth, WS-TRUST/FED) built on ERC20 technology for the travelers to book or manage their travel reservations in Travel Industry including Airlines, Hotels and Car Rental Industries.

ICO Countries Not Allowed

The following countries are not allowed to participate in the crowdsale:

  • USA

Featured Video

ETH Travel Token Details

Blockchain Ethereum (ERC20)
Team Location Finland | Netherlands | Latvia
First Announced June 5, 2018

Pre-ICO Details

Status | Pre-Sale Ended
Whitelist Registration
KYC Required
Pre-ICO Start Date Jun 5 | 12:00 am UTC
Pre-ICO End Date Jun 15 | 11:59 pm UTC
Pre-ICO Soft Cap 5,000 ETH
Pre-ICO Hard Cap 10,000 ETH
Contribution Size Min: 1 ETH / Max: 10 ETH
Investor Supply 1,000,000,000 ETHTT
Pre-ICO Conversion

One Billion ETH Travel Tokens will proportionately be distributed to first 5000 ETH Travel Token buyers respectively.

Project Details

Status | Crowdsale Ended
Whitelist Registration
KYC Required
ICO Start Date Jul 1 | 12:00 am UTC
ICO End Date Jul 30 | 11:59 pm UTC
Soft Cap 10,000 ETH
Hard Cap 100,000 ETH
Contribution Size Min: 1 ETH
Total Supply 10,000,000,000 ETHTT
Investor Supply 5,000,000,000 ETHTT
ICO Conversion

Phase 1 (Jul 1 - 10)
1 ETH = 13,000 ETHTT
Phase 2 (Jul 11 - 20)
1 ETH = 12,000 ETHTT
Phase 3 (Jul 21 - 30)
1 ETH = 11,000 ETHTT

Bonus Structure

30% discount ICO Phase 1
20% discount ICO Phase 2
10% discount ICO Phase 3

Supply Distribution

60% Crowd Sale*
18% Team
21% Reserve
1% Advisors
*Unsold tokens will be burned.

ETH Travel Token Founding Team

Registered Company Name

ETH Travel

Registered Country


Number of Team Members

11 Employees

Oinoun Rauli
Oinoun Rauli

CEO & Founder

Brain Rambach
Brain Rambach

Chief Technology Officer

Salonen Kasi
Salonen Kasi

SVP Business Development Manager

Williams Smith
Williams Smith

Director of ETH Travel Platform

Paul Ladder
Paul Ladder

Senior Product Lead

David Muller
David Muller

Senior Developer

Kimura Laura
Kimura Laura


Marcia Groell
Marcia Groell